GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/05/2020 04:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 02:15 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS MEDICAL (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 3 EACH BLOOD WARMER; 1 BOX APRONS; 3 EACH TUBING CUTTER; 1 EACH SURGE PROTECTOR, (PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340070) (LOT 070, 16-1531M-004; LDV, 03 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340070

09/05/2020 04:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 02:05 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH CAMERA; 1 EACH SUITCASE; 1 EACH AUDIOMETER; 2 EACH UNKNOWN ITEMS, (PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340069) (LOT 069, LDV; 15-5044C-003, 1114) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340069

09/05/2020 03:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 01:55 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS MEDICAL (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 7 EACH ALLIED RESUSCITATOR KIT, MODEL: L175-500; 2 BOXES WAXIE HALF FOLD SEAT COVER; 1 EACH SLING (1 EA), (PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340065) (LOT 065, LDV, 03 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340065