GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

09/04/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Hyster 4000 lbs. duel tire, 4 CYL gas motor that looks complete, no blades, hours 7205. Not sure if this forklift runs. Will assist in loading. Inspection of property is encouraged. Call 803.896.6893 for an appointment to inspect/remove. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A702370009

09/04/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Yale 5000 lbs. duel tire forklift. Has 4 CYL gas Yale motor that looks complete, hours unknown. Not sure if this forklift runs. We will assist in loading property. Inspection of property is encouraged. Call 803.896.6893 for appointment to inspect/remove. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A702370008

09/04/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Hyster 4000 lbs. forklift, 4 CYL Isuzu Diesel engine that looks complete, hours shown 2837. Not sure if this forklift runs. Inspection of property is encouraged. We will assist in loading property. Please call 803.896.6893 for an appointment to inspect/remove. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A702370007

09/04/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  DOUBLE ROOF LADDER RACK FOR CHEVROLET EXPRESS, CITY EXPRESS AND GMC SAVANNA WORK VANS, 2013 TO PRESENT. ** PIPE STORAGE CYLINDER IS NOT INCLUDED**. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 69130E02031001