GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/04/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of (2) MIDMARK BARRIER EXAM TABLES, mdl 625, -used- 36340301970003

09/04/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  STRYKER CORE MOTOR CONTROLLER WITH FOOT PEDAL CONTROLS. (1 EA) MDL 5400-50, sn 081650503. -used– **PLEASE NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36340301970001

09/04/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Arjo Hospital Equipment therapeutic tubs with dispensers. Any questions concerning the condition of the tubs, please contact Daniel Kindall at 216-791-3800 x62364. Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Please call to schedule viewing and/or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 3pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. Coordinate time and removal of recently purchased property. 365501021207302

09/04/2020 07:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:09 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (8) IPA Scrub EX uniform and scrub dispenser and receivers. All have a slim footprint which allows maximum flexibility enabling the machines to fit in or near most changing rooms. It provides a decentralized approach to scrub distribution. Footprint dimensions are 52 inches L x 16.5 inches W x 78 inches H (3-model# SE-0093, Scrub-EX LV remote receiver packer video uniform issue control system and 5-model# SE-0003, Scrub-Ex LV dispenser, purchased 11-11-2008. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Inspection by appointment only during normal business hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am-3:30 pm. Custodian must be contacted via email: dodie.bennett@va.gov. 36540102320130R

09/04/2020 07:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:08 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Talyst Autopack pill packaging machine, model# JV-500SL6. Successful bidder will need to arrange for movers as the unit will need to be laid down on its side to be removed from the pharmacy. Unit dimensions are as follows: Height 91 inches, depth 47.5 inches, width 43 inches, weight 3006 lbs. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Pick up is by appointment only. 365158020972720

09/04/2020 07:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:07 PM CT.