GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/03/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  Lab incubator along with the agitator, (1 EA); lab oven, (1 EA); ***items are old but are in working condition***; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36440301682039

09/03/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  Omnicell Glass Storage cabinet with three compartments, (2 EA); -used- 36440301682038

09/03/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 05:34 PM CT.

Electric Bed, Mfg: Stryker, (15 EA); ***Repairs required***; ***These bed were in of Chemical Dependent Clinic, the successful bidder would be responsible for removing all equipment along with accessories, and have at least a 3 feet truck***; Any question contact Sarah Stewart 601-368-3969. 36440302302042

09/03/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  Dental Expendables, (1 Lot); -unused- 364506017100011

09/03/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $12,500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  Chemical Sterilizer, Medivators Advantage Plus sterilizing units, (3 EA); -used-; The Advantage Plus is a fully automated, computer-based asynchronous endoscope reprocessor that monitors each endoscope channel separately for blockage and proper flow ensuring complete high-level disinfection. A computerized detection system eliminates human error in the selection and connection of hook-ups. 36422701680001

09/03/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  Simple ABBIT Cuff-Link System, Multi-level, Exercise, Simple ABI-600CL, (1 EA); -unused-; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 3645030210558C2

09/03/2020 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of approximately 17 Welch Allyn Rectal Light Handles REF: 73211, 6V Power Supplies; 9 Boxes (25 per box) of Welch Allyn Single Use Anoscopes REF: 53110, 5 Boxes (25 per box) of Welch Allyn Single Use Sigmidoscopes REF: 53130. ***Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Medical Devices Statement of Intent prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this Statement of Intent is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the Statement of Intent can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents. The certification must be faxed to (215) 829-2764, Attn: Cynthia Smith, or emailed to cynthia.smith@gsa.gov. Inspection and removal is by appointment only***. NOTE: The VA is making every attempt to prevent the exposure of the coronavirus. There is a MANDATORY screening for each person entering this facility. Therefore bidders MUST contact the property custodian 48 hours in advance of visit. MULTI ITEMS

09/03/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 05:04 PM CT.