GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/03/2020 08:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 06:48 PM CT.

  Conveyor Belt, SB400 SLDR BED BLT C, (1 EA); -unused- 364506022500LM

09/03/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  2001 Black Mercury MP90FLPT 415 Outboard Motor, serial: 28850181-82, F485153,572917, Type of fuel: Gas, Outboard motor, 90 Hp, 4 stroke, Power Tect SS Propellers, Power head is actually Yamaha and the lower unit is Mercury. Motor will be on a pallet with full rigging (throttle, cables, tach, key, etc.); ***Repairs required but not limited to: Motor worked fine in late April, early May when last used, Motor is reaching the end of reliable service life***; Successful bidder must make AN APPOINTMENT for removal between 8:30 am – 3 pm. Bidder shall be responsible for removing the item on their own conveyance from the exact place where property is located unless arrangements are made when making the appointment for a forklift to be available. 14435202320003

09/03/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  Approximately 26 Boxes (50 per box) of Medline Sterile Suresite Matrix Transparent Film Dressing 4 in x 4.5 in. NOTE: The VA is making every attempt to prevent the exposure of the coronavirus. There is a MANDATORY screening for each person entering this facility. Therefore bidders MUST contact the property custodian 48 hours in advance of visit. 36230500300001

09/03/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  4 Toro Workman HDXD Utility Vehicles (65221409, 65221411, 65194508, 65204528) ****SALVAGE**** To be sold for parts only 36F302002901294

09/03/2020 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 10:15 AM CT.

Gatehouse, wood, 86 1 2′ LONG X 62 1 2′ Wide, 35 1 2′ door, sliding door, sliding windows, pre-wired, asphalt roof were replaced, roof: 74 1 2′ Wide X 97 1 2′ Long, solid floor. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal. Please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (149103 0168 #0002) 14910301680002