GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

08/29/2020 02:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:36 PM CT.

  COPIER, XEROX. WORKCENTRE 7232, SN-GBP08664ON Recommend Visual Inspection. Touch screen copier with 3 paper tray capacity. Still functioning. SOLD AS IS. 123A75007215TX

08/27/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:44 AM CT.

  2ea, Digital Camera: Mfr: Canon, Model: 2X2101S. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0197 #0003) Z6120001970003