GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

09/02/2020 05:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 03:01 PM CT.

  2010 Chevrolet Colorado, 4×4, 2.3L, Power Steering, Cruise, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Tire Pressure Monitoring System, AC, Anti-Lock Brakes, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Adjustable Seats, Fabric Interior, Cloth Seats, Extended Cab, Utility Bed, Bed Liner, Towing Package, AM-FM Radio, CD, Clock, Manuals, Front Grill Guard. (12639502330003) Repairs needed; inoperable; transmission needs repairs; must be towed; passenger door window is busted; visitors must wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. 12639502330003

09/02/2020 04:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 02:51 PM CT.

  2010 Chevrolet Colorado,4×4, 3.7L, a/c, Adjustable Seats, Fabric Interior, Extended Cab, Bed Liner, AM-FM Radio, Clock, Grill Guard. (12639502330002) Repairs needed; inoperable; loud knocking noise coming from engine; various scratches, dents, and blemishes on exterior body; visitors must wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. 12639502330002

09/02/2020 04:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 02:41 PM CT.

  1999 Ford F150, 4×4, 5.4L, Power Steering, Airbags, Power Locks, AC, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Adjustable Seats, Fabric Interior, Extended Cab, Towing Package, AM-FM Radio, Grill Guard. (12639502330001) Operable but burns oil; various minor to moderate dents, scratches, and dings on exterior body; visitors must wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. 12639502330001

09/02/2020 04:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 02:31 PM CT.

  2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500, 4×4, 6.0L, Power Steering, Cruise, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Tachometer, Thermometer, AC, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Adjustable Seats, Fabric Interior, Pickup Bed Wide, Front Grill Guard, AM-FM Radio, Manuals. (12639502320004) Repairs needed; inoperable; must be towed; has electrical problems possibly from a bad wiring harness; truck is in fair condition and needs front end work; various minor to moderate dents, scratches, and dings on exterior body; visitors must wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. 12639502320004

09/02/2020 04:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 02:21 PM CT.

  2006 Ford F-250, 4×4, 68L, Power Steering, Power Windows, Power Locks, ac, adjustable Seats, Fabric Interior, Pickup Bed Wide, Towing Package, Front Grill Guard, AM-FM Radio, Manuals. (12639502320003) Inoperable; must be towed; wires, spark plugs, bracket, pedal, throttle body, battery, fuel pump and hose, were replaced on 7-10-20; computer needs to be replaced; various minor to moderate dents, scratches, and dings on exterior body; visitors must wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. 12639502320003

09/02/2020 04:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 02:11 PM CT.

  2004 Chevrolet Silverado, 2500, 4×4, 8.1L, Steering Wheel Controls, Power Steering, Cruise, Airbags, Tachometer, AC, Vanity Mirror-Light, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Adjustable Seats, Fabric Interior, Cloth Seats, AM-FM Radio, Front Grill Guard. (12639502320002) Repairs needed; transmission is inoperable and needs repairs; truck has electrical problems and will not start or turn over; must be towed; various minor to moderate dents, scratches, and dings on exterior body; visitors must wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. 12639502320002

09/02/2020 04:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 02:01 PM CT.