GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/01/2020 09:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 07:26 PM CT.

Wire Fencing (Internal: 120208-0206-0003A) Mesh Screen: 3 Ft rolls, 2 ea & 6 Ft roll, 1 ea; Woven Wire Field Fence: 26 inch rolls, 2 ea; 32 inch rolls, 3 ea; 46 inch rolls, 2 ea; Wire fence: 2 inch by 4 inch mesh, 36 inch H rolls, 15 + ea. Used, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12020802060003A

09/01/2020 09:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 07:16 PM CT.

Wood Slat Snow Fencing (Internal: 120208-0206-0002A) 5 rolls, 48″?, Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12020802060002A

09/01/2020 09:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 07:15 PM CT.

Stock Tanks (Internal: 120208-0206-0005A) Metal Round: 24″D x 80″ dia., 1 ea; Oval: 24″D x 36″W x 96″L, 1 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12020802060005A

09/01/2020 09:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 07:10 PM CT.

Tires on John Deere Rims (Internal: 120208-0177-0004A) Size 19.5L-24, 2 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12020801770004A

09/01/2020 09:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 07:00 PM CT.

Tire (Internal: 120208-0177-0003A) Tubeless, Tire size 10.5 80-13, 1 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12020801770003A