GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/31/2020 02:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 12:58 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF DOCKING STATIONS: Est 25ea DELL COMPUTER DOCK STATIONS. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 7094JG02100007

08/31/2020 02:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 12:57 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER SERVERS: 1ea Riverbed Analyzer Network;1ea Riverbed Server Network; 1ea Infoblox network Appliance. All hard drives have been removed. 7091B50190CSC07

08/31/2020 02:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 12:56 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL KEYBOARDS CONSISTING OF 5ea. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 7094JG02100004

08/31/2020 02:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 12:46 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF VARIOUS COMPUTER PRINTERS: Est 13ea XEROX PRINTERS. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 7094JG02100008