GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/29/2020 02:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:10 PM CT.

  2009 Ford F-250 SD 4-door Pickup Truck, 4×4, V8, 5.4L, Gas, 6 Spd MT, PS, PB, A/C, Cruise control & Tilt steering, AM/FM radio w/CD player, Crew Cab, Long bed w/Spray-in bed liner, 5th wheel ball hitch, Tow Pkg. EN: 4401 (Please Note: (Operable) New clutch & battery. Known Deficiencies: Normal wear & tear. Clear coat peeling on right side door, small dent in left rear fender. Rear tires in poor condition. Unknown Electrical and/or Mechanical issues may exist. Sold As-Is. Prior to bidding Inspection is highly recommended & strongly advised. Inspection and/or the removal of the vehicle will be by Appointment only Monday thru Thursday, 9:00 am 3:30 pm) 12848602190016

08/29/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

  2012 Chevrolet Colorado Pickup Truck, 4×4, 5Cyl, 3.7L, Gas, AT, PS, PB, A/C, Cruise control & Tilt steering, AM/FM radio w/CD player, Extended Cab, Short Bed. EN: 4924 (Please Note: (Operable) Normal wear & tear. Unknown Electrical and/or Mechanical issues may exist. Sold As-Is. Prior to bidding Inspection is highly recommended & strongly advised. Inspection and/or the removal of the vehicle will be by Appointment only Monday thru Thursday, 9:00 am 3:30 pm) 12848602190018

08/29/2020 01:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:50 AM CT.

  2009 Ford F-250 SD XL Pickup Truck, 4×4, V8, 6.4L, Diesel, 6 Spd Mt, PS, PB, A/C, Cruise control & Tilt steering, AM/FM radio w/CD Player, Regular Cab, Long Bed w/spray on bed liner, 5th wheel hitch, Tow Pkg. EN: 4396 (Please Note: (Operable) New glow plugs installed. ) Known Deficiencies: Normal wear & tear, some minor dents & scratches on truck body. Center console ripped. Tires are in fair condition. Unknown Electrical and/or Mechanical issues may exist. Sold As-Is. Prior to bidding Inspection is highly recommended & strongly advised. Inspection and/or the removal of the vehicle will be by Appointment only Monday thru Thursday, 9:00 am 3:30 pm) 12848602190006

08/29/2020 01:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:40 AM CT.

  2009 Ford F-250 SD XL Pickup Truck, 4×4, V8, 6.4L, Diesel, 6 Spd AT, PS, PB, A/C, Cruise control & Tilt steering, AM/FM radio w/CD Player, Regular Cab, Long Bed, EN: 4395 (Please Note: (Operable) Known Deficiencies: Normal wear & tear. Center console has small tear. Unknown Electrical and/or Mechanical issues may exist. Sold As-Is. Prior to bidding Inspection is highly recommended & strongly advised. Inspection and/or the removal of the vehicle will be by Appointment only Monday thru Thursday, 9:00 am 3:30 pm) 12848602190008

08/29/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:30 AM CT.

  2016 JEEP CHEROKEE TRAILHAWK, AWD, SILVER, 2.4L, 6CYL, E85, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, POWER SEATS, THIRD SEAT, (OFF ROAD NORMAL DAMAGE, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02310002) I620002 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02310002

08/29/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:30 AM CT.