GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/29/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

  9 Commercial AC Units: 3 – Guardian Air Compressor AC Unit GCGD48S21S2C – SN W1E3735856, W1M4286238, W1N4318290. 3- Ruud Compressor AC Units UAKA-048JAZ, SN: 5432f119912312. 542912239912764, unknown. 1- Odyssey AC Unit TTA073D300AA, SN:14204U1EYA 2- Comfort Air RSG1360-1B, SN: 8035W211005392, 8035W01005659 The Air Conditioner’s are unserviceable have mechanical issues and deterioration. Maybe salvageable for parts or recycled scrap metal. Please call prior to viewing or picking up; ****SALVAGE****; SOLD AS IS. 12639500622004

08/29/2020 01:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:59 AM CT.

  3 forklifts: 1- *Wiggins Forklift* SN WIGGINWLC901112 1- *Mitsubishi Forklift* SN F82-01613 1- Mercury Forklift 401S SN 117500 The Forklifts are unserviceable have mechanical issues and deterioration. Maybe salvageable for parts or recycled as scrap metal. Please call prior to viewing picking up; SOLD AS IS; *****SCRAP***** 12639500632002

08/29/2020 01:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:49 AM CT.

  2 forklifts: 1 1995 Entwistle Fork lift MHE-270 SN 8909-396 NS 3930-01-330-8907 Military Spec # MIL-T-529418 Inoperable various mechanical needs to be towed or put on a trailer flat tires Extreme rust. 1 1963 Yale Forklift Model ERC025ABN36SE072 – SN N500987 the Forklifts are unserviceable have mechanical issues and deterioration. Maybe salvageable for parts or recycled scrap metal. Please call prior to viewing picking up; SOLD AS IS. *****SCRAP**** 12639500632001

08/29/2020 01:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:48 AM CT.

  TCM Forklift, Yr: 1994, Model: 5G25N2, S N: 55800673, Gas, 3 Cylinders, 4,000lbs capacity, GVWR 12,570lbs. Inoperable, will not crank up; SOLD AS IS. 12315900720001

08/29/2020 01:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:38 AM CT.

  Platform Lift, Lift A Lot, Model; Val4-20-12, S N :2190, Needs new battery and tires, also may be missing parts. Please inspect before purchase. Person of Contact: Charles Provance 573-276-8594 email contact: provancec@missouri.edu; SOLD AS IS. 12315900620002

08/29/2020 01:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:28 AM CT.

  Platform Lift, Lift A Lot, Model; Unknown, S N: RAL272, Needs new battery and tires, also may be missing parts. Please inspect before purchase. Person of Contact: Charles Provance 573-276-8594 email contact: provancec@missouri.edu; SOLD AS IS. 12315900620001

08/29/2020 01:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:27 AM CT.

  2 BOOM LIFTS: Mark Industries Marklift Boom Lift 45KBDF Mark Industries Marklift Lift MACII20ST The Boom lifts are inoperable have mechanical issues and deterioration. Maybe salvageable for parts or recycled as scrap metal. Will need to be towed or put on a trailer flat tires Extreme rust. Please call prior to viewing picking up; SOLD AS IS; ****SCRAP**** 12639500632003