GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

08/29/2020 03:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 01:02 PM CT.

  ANEMOMETERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 5 EACH HANDHELD WIND METER, 2-6 MPH, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (140328019101020) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328019101020

08/29/2020 02:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:52 PM CT.

  ANEMOMETERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 5 EACH HANDHELD WIND METER, 2-6 MPH, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (140328019100920) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328019100920

08/29/2020 02:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:42 PM CT.

  ANEMOMETERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 5 EACH HANDHELD WIND METER, 2-6 MPH, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (140328019100820) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328019100820

08/29/2020 02:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:35 PM CT.

  Savant INST Speedvac Model SS2; ****SCRAP****; SOLD AS IS. 12739900690004

08/29/2020 02:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:32 PM CT.

  ANEMOMETERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 5 EACH HANDHELD WIND METER, 2-6 MPH, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (140328019100720) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328019100720

08/29/2020 02:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:25 PM CT.

  6 ea: CO2/H2O analyzers; Model: LICOR; Make: LI 6262; SOLD AS IS. 12805B00561002

08/29/2020 02:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:22 PM CT.

  ANEMOMETERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 5 EACH HANDHELD WIND METER, 2-6 MPH, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (140328019100620) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328019100620

08/29/2020 02:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:15 PM CT.

  CENTRIFUGE: UNKNOWN CONDITION, USED FOR YEARS. POROMETER: NO KNOWN DAMAGE BUT HAS NOT BEEN USED IN YEARS. GERMINATOR: INFRARED THERMOMETER: OLD MODEL, LOOKS COMPLETE BUT DOES NOT WORK, INTERFACE CABLE HAS DETERIORATED. MIXER MILL: IN GOOD WORKING CONDITION. CO2 GAS ANALYZER: HASNT BEEN USED IN YEARS. RESUMED USABLE. CONTAINS INSTRUCTIONS. (4X) MEASUREMENT AND CONTROL SYSTEM: LAST USED IN 2015. SOLD AS IS. 12805B00561001

08/29/2020 02:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:12 PM CT.