GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

08/29/2020 01:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:33 AM CT.

  HAND WASHING STATIONS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH, PERSONAL TOILET ARTICLES, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300022) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300022

08/29/2020 01:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:32 AM CT.

  INDIVIDUAL EQUIPMENT (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 10 EACH, DESCO, (SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300018) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300018

08/29/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:22 AM CT.

  NON-BALLISTIC PROTECTIVE VEST (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 20 EACH, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING, COLOR MAY VARY, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300003) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300003