GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/29/2020 12:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:18 AM CT.

  one lot of computer equipment consisting of: 2 Dell Compellent SC8000 Storage Controllers; 7 Dell HB1235 Disk Array Shelves with rails cords nuts and bolts, Approximate size of each of the 9 units is 19 inches wide by 23 1/2 inches long by 3 1/2 inches high, (all hard drives removed): repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A902030001

08/29/2020 12:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:17 AM CT.

  one lot of computer equipment consisting of: approx. 81 desktop computers; 38 laptops; 22 printers; 15 switch ports; and an unknown amount of accessories, all hard drives have been removed: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. successful bidder is responsible for packing and removal, available by appointment only, 8am to 4pm local time. 14851802180001

08/29/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  COMPUTER (1 EACH), APPLE, IPAD PRO, MODEL: ML3T2LL A, SERIAL NUMBER: DLXTL0CEGMW6, (SCREEN AND OPERATIONAL PROBLEMS, BOUNCES BETWEEN OPENED APPS, NO CORDS OR CHARGER, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14840701890001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840701890001