GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

08/28/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a carpenter tool kit. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0302310006

08/28/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 3 tool boxes. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0302310003

08/28/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Large Pelican case measuring 94.5L x 27.5W x 34H (inches), repairable, usable condition. All items are untested and no warranty is implied or given. Shipping costs and coordination of any kind in regards to the shipping of items are the responsibility of the successful bidder. Any other items shown in photos are not included and are purely coincidental. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection is by appointment only due to the state agency’s Covid-19 protocols. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4757920233FS01

08/28/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Delta International Band Saw, model# 28653. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. 365601023108182