GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/27/2020 04:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 02:42 PM CT.

Gray wide metal filing cabinet. (7074P502110001) Usable 7074P502110001

08/27/2020 04:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 02:41 PM CT.

Red cushioned non-rolling chairs, 13 ea. (7074P502110019) Usable 7074P502110019

08/27/2020 04:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 02:31 PM CT.

Bookcase with shelves and small cabinet doors. (7074P502110018) Usable 7074P502110018

08/27/2020 04:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 02:21 PM CT.

Wooden podium with gray top. (7074P502110017) Usable 7074P502110017

08/27/2020 04:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 02:11 PM CT.

Tall black rolling computer stand. (7074P502110016) Usable 7074P502110016

08/27/2020 04:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 02:01 PM CT.

Brother Intellifax 4100e fax machine. (7074P502110015) Usable 7074P502110015

08/27/2020 03:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 01:51 PM CT.

Dry erase board on rolling stand, 49×77 inch. (7074P502110014) Usable 7074P502110014

08/27/2020 03:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 01:41 PM CT.

Small black and silver rolling filing cart. (7074P502110013) Usable 7074P502110013

08/27/2020 03:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 01:31 PM CT.

Small metal off white storage unit. (7074P502110012) Usable 7074P502110012

08/27/2020 03:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 01:21 PM CT.

Misc dry erase and cork boards, est 8.(7074P502110011) Usable 7074P502110011

08/27/2020 03:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 01:11 PM CT.

Conference table, 4×8 ft with 8 cushioned chairs. (7074P502110010) Usable 7074P502110010

08/27/2020 03:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 01:01 PM CT.

Black metal bookcase. (7074P502110009) Usable 7074P502110009

08/27/2020 02:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 12:51 PM CT.

Round wood table with glass top, 41 in D. (7074P5021100080 Usable 7074P502110008

08/27/2020 02:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 12:41 PM CT.

Square table 30×30 inches. (7074P502110007) Usable 7074P502110007

08/27/2020 02:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 12:31 PM CT.

4-drawer black wide filing cabinet, 36Wx52Hx19D, 2 ea. (7074P502110006) Usable 7074P502110006

08/27/2020 02:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 12:21 PM CT.