GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/27/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  PRINTER LASER BLACK HP P3015DN S9901537 HP Printer P3015DN S N VNBCBCB2SY – mfg hewlett -PACKARD, mdl P3015DN, -used- 1431BZ0189MWV26

08/27/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  COMPUTER PRINTER LASER BLACK HP HP PRINTER 3015DN HP PRINTER P33015dn S9901543 S N VNBCBCB2SG MFG HEWLETT-PACKARD MDL 3015DN, -used- 1431BZ0188MWV25

08/27/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  COMPUTER PRINTER LASER BLACK HP 4101 Laser printer: SN USLGY51171 MFG HEWLETT-PACKARD, MDL 4101 -USED- 1431BZ0188MWV24

08/27/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  COMPUTER PRINTER INKJET COLOR HP 1055CM PLUS S100031544 Designjet Printer HP 1055CM Plus SN SG639C311H – Needs some repairs. MFG HEWLETT-PACKARD, MDL 1055CM, -USED- 1431BZ0188MWV23