GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

08/27/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of INDOOR AND OUTDOOR ELECTRIC LIGHTING FIXTURES – approx. 165 – NEW SYLVANIA F96T12 CW HO SS COOL WHITE SUPER SAVER BULBS (95W) SYLVANIA F96T12/CW/HO/SS – -unused- 893410018807061

08/27/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of WAITING ROOM CHAIRS – BLUE TRIPLE SEAT WAITING ROOM CHAIRS; BLUE VINYL BOTTOMS WITH CLOTH PRINTED PATTERN BACK. IN PERSON INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. Physical inspection is highly recommended to ascertain the condition and accuracy of description. Awarded bidder is responsible for the complete removal of all property awarded. This location is unable to ship property. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. -used- 363406019899914