GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/27/2020 01:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 11:06 AM CT.

Lot of Roll Top GI Cystoscope Cabinets. This lot contains 4 scope cabinets. 2 each, Mdl: 4848AA, each holds 5 scopes, dimensions: 18 X 25 X 48; 1 each Mdl: 4800DV, holds 10 scopes, dimensions 18 X 25 X 60; 1 each mdl: 3150TC, holds 3 tee scopes, dimensions 18 X 25 X 84. No keys for any of these cabinets. May require some maintenance or repair. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817401700001

08/27/2020 12:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:56 AM CT.

Hi-Lo Platform Table. Mfr: Chattanooga Group, mdl: 8080. No tears or cuts on upholstery and cushion. Maintenance and repair may be needed. Successful bidders must fill out the attached statement of intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817401990001

08/27/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:55 AM CT.

2 Philips EKG Machines. Mdl: Touch SD 12 channel EKG machines. Between 10 to 15 years old. Requires manual printing. Successful bidders must fill out the attached statement of intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 15911202130001

08/27/2020 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:45 AM CT.

Physio Control Defribrillator. Mdl: Lifepak 1000. Biomedical completed preventive maintenance on the equipment in Jan 2020. The defibrillator comes with cables and operating instructions manual. Successful bidders must fill out the attached statement of intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911002250108