GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/27/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:44 AM CT.

Powerstat Variable Transformer. Mfr: Superior Electric, Mdl: 216B, no serial number. Working condition unknown, may require repair. No on site viewing or pick up due to being located at a secure facility. Custodian will box and wrap for shipment and provide estimated weight. Buyer is responsible for providing release to carrier and payment to carrier for shipment. Custodian has access to Fed Ex, UPS and other carrier, including USPS. Staffing is limited on site so shipment may be delayed due to work load. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP02101002

08/27/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:34 AM CT.

Portable building gatehouse, wood. 110 inch roof peak to ground, 135 inches Long X 59 inches Wide, 35.5 inch wide door, prewire, wood shingle roof. Repairs required including but not limited to door missing. NOTE: This unit requires a crane to lift the building out. Agency will NOT assist with removal. Please plan accordingly. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149103 0168 0001) 14910301680001

08/27/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:34 AM CT.

Variable Auto Transformer. Mfr: Staco Energy, Mdl: 1020CT, no serial number. Working condition unknown, may require repair. No on site viewing or pick up due to being located at a secure facility. Custodian will box and wrap for shipment and provide estimated weight. Buyer is responsible for providing release to carrier and payment to carrier for shipment. Custodian has access to Fed Ex, UPS and other carrier, including USPS. Staffing is limited on site so shipment may be delayed due to work load. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP02101001

08/27/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:33 AM CT.

Washington Welding Rod Oven. SN: NFF3624368317. Additional issues may exist. Does not include any accessories. Agency will not assist in loading or moving. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 1631K8018912C9