GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

08/27/2020 05:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 03:12 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 24 metal clipboards. dimensions: 13 x 15.5 x 1.5 inches high; has a rubber seal inside of the lid 473F6502320001

08/27/2020 05:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 03:11 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 14 used paper shredders. Mfr: GBC. Mdl: GLX2030. Unknown operating condition. 120 volts, 10 amps and 60 hz. Approx. Unit dimensions: 21.5 long x 21 wide x 35 tall. one wheel is off one of the shredders. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502310002

08/27/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 12:02 PM CT.

Barcode printers, Wasp WPL304 Thermal Label Printer 203DPI with Peeler, SN:T4E14325019, T4E14325004, T4E14325031 and T4E14325046, 4 ea. (7066E101990176) Usable 7066E101990176