GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/24/2020 06:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 04:05 PM CT.

  Cannon CR-1Mk III Digital Camera Workstation. Monitor has a scratch on the screen as shown in the photo. Hard drive has been removed from the workstation. **The winning bidder must complete the statement which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 3624120231WB565

08/24/2020 05:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $600    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 03:55 PM CT.

  SonoLite MicroMaxx Ultrasound System. Equipment is in good condition. Included with the equipment: Description-Transducer 5-2MHZ Model-C60E Serial#-037XTT Acq. Date-03 16 07 **The winning bidder must complete the statement which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 3624140051W003

08/24/2020 05:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $600    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 03:45 PM CT.

  SonoSite MicroMaxx ultrasound system. Equipment is in good condition. Included with the equipment: Description-Transducer 5-2MHZ Model-C60E Serial#-037XTT **The winning bidder must complete the statement which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 3624140051W002

08/24/2020 05:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 03:35 PM CT.

  Used Endocare CRYO-SL cryosurgical unit with temp probes. **The winning bidder must complete the statement which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 3624140051T003

08/24/2020 05:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $600    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 03:15 PM CT.

  Used General Electric Logiq-E portable ultrasonic scanning system with probes. **The winning bidder must complete the statement which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 3624140050T002