GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

08/26/2020 08:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 06:31 PM CT.

  1989 John Deere Tractor, Model:650, SN:28613; does not run, must be hauled, additional unknown deficiencies (1243N70049AR05) 1243N70049AR05

08/26/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  2018 CAPPAERT BF8000FS Manufactured Housing BAR CODE: 8270215, VEHICLE LENGTH: 60 FEET,AXLES:4, BEDROOMS: 2, BATHROOMS: 2, WIND ZONE: 2; BC 8270215 ; Vin CHVM32718 ; Year 2018 ; Mfr Cappaert ; Model BF8000FS ;Size 16X60 ; Axles 4 ; BR 2 ; BA 2 ; Keys: Y ; Climate Zone: 1 ; Roof Load: 20 ; Wind Zone: 2 ; Options: none ; Damages Noted: normal wear and tear, bathroom medicine cabinetpulled off wall on floor, living room ceiling water stained, burn marks on kitchen and living room walls, tires may be flat or low ; Major Missing Items: 3 kitchen chairs, couch, armchair, coffee table, end tables ; There may be other missing items,damages and or required repairs that were not seenor noted during inspection. Bidder inspection is highly recommended. Pickups are by APPOINTMENT ONLYMon – Fri, 8 am to 3 pm , weather permitting and closed holidays. 0. Due to Homeland Security rules and regulations, supervision is required for all children entering the property location. NO PETS OR FIREARMS ALLOWED ON THIS SITE. A 24-hour notice is required for Pickups. Those acquiring unitsare responsible for roadworthiness and safety upon removal from the site. Inspection is highly advised. The property custodian will not assist in making any unit roadworthy. Driver must have a signed copyof the Purchasers Receipt, Authorization to Transport form and a valid drivers license at the time of removal. 70311201970022B

08/26/2020 06:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:50 PM CT.

  2017 RIVER BIRCH CLAYTON FMA14603A Manufactured Housing BAR CODE: 1728150, VEHICLE LENGTH: 64 FEET,AXLES:5, BEDROOMS: 3, BATHROOMS: 2, WIND ZONE: 3; BC 1728150 ; Vin SRB020936AL ; Year 2017 ; Mfr RiverBirch Clayton ; Model FMA14603A ; Size 14X64 ; Axles 5 ; BR 3 ; BA 2 ; Keys: Y ; Climate Zone:3 ; Roof Load: 40 ; Wind Zone: 3 ; Options: none ;Damages Noted: normal wear and tear, ceiling and vents stained yellow throughout, rust and stains onfloors throughout, wall stained yellow and smudgedthroughout, microwave door broken, couch dirty, tires may be flat or low ; Major Missing Items: none; MHU is equipped with residential fire system. Technical info located inside water closet door. ; There may be other missing items, damages and or required repairs that werenot seen or noted during inspection. Bidder inspection is highly recommended. Pickups are by APPOINTMENT ONLY Mon – Fri, 8 amto 3 pm , weather permitting and closed holidays. 0. Due to Homeland Security rules and regulations,supervision is required for all children entering the property location. NO PETS OR FIREARMS ALLOWED ON THIS SITE. A 24-hour notice is required for Pickups. Those acquiring units are responsible for roadworthiness and safety upon removal from the site. Inspection is highly advised. The property custodian will not assist in makingany unit roadworthy. Driver must have asigned copy of the PurchasersReceipt, Authorization to Transport form and a valid drivers license at the time of removal. 70311201970020B

08/26/2020 06:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:45 PM CT.