GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

08/26/2020 06:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:54 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of a Large Weight Scale in usable condition. Inspection available on Thursday 08/27/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required upon entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

08/26/2020 06:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:53 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Spectrometer, one is usable condition, repairs may be needed on one and the other is scrap. Inspection available on Thursday 08/27/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required upon entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

08/26/2020 06:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:52 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Bore scopes, Fiber scopes, and microscopes in usable condition. Inspection available on Thursday 08/27/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required upon entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

08/26/2020 06:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Distek 2100C Dissolution System; SN 2111003. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which consists of manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact GEORGE.SIPP@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7564M90205G018

08/26/2020 06:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:15 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Thermo Fisher Scientific ARL Quant’X EDXRF Analyzer (5145106); SN 1010445. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which consists of manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact GEORGE.SIPP@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7564M90204G017

08/26/2020 06:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Thermo Fisher Scientific 20838102 Dionex ASE 350 with evaporator and chiller. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which consists of manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact GEORGE.SIPP@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7564M90204G016

08/26/2020 05:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 03:55 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Thermo Scientific Stir Plate (SP131635, C1769120416990). Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which consists of manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact GEORGE.SIPP@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7564M90204G015

08/26/2020 05:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 03:45 PM CT.