GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/26/2020 09:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 07:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of two tables. Usable/good condition. (86740102090014) 86740102090014

08/26/2020 09:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 07:34 PM CT.

  One Lot that includes a Sofa, two chairs and two end tables. Usable/good condition. (86740102090002) 86740102090002

08/26/2020 09:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 07:33 PM CT.

  One ea Metal Work bench. Usable/good condition. (86740102110031) 86740102110031

08/26/2020 09:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 07:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 15 ea Metal Shelves. (NOTE: Five shelves are not assembled.) Usable/good condition. (86740102090028) 86740102090028

08/26/2020 09:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 07:13 PM CT.

  1 ea tan cabinet. Usable/good condition. (86740102090023) 86740102090023

08/26/2020 09:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 07:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea cabinets. (86740102090022) 86740102090022

08/26/2020 08:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 06:53 PM CT.

  1 ea 2 station rotating cabinets. Usable/good condition. (86740102090021) 86740102090021

08/26/2020 08:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 06:43 PM CT.

  One Lot consisting of 2 ea 4 station rotating cabinets. Usable/good condition. (86740102090020) 86740102090020

08/26/2020 08:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 06:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 8 ea Meridian cabinets. Usable/good condition. (86740102090019) 86740102090019

08/26/2020 08:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 06:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea 5 drawer cabinets. Usable/good condition. (86740102090018) 86740102090018

08/26/2020 08:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 06:13 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 4 ea 2-drawer file cabinet. Usable/good condition. (86740102090017) 86740102090017

08/26/2020 08:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea 2-drawer file cabinet. Usable/good condition. (86740102090016) 86740102090016

08/26/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 12 ea two drawer file cabinet. Usable/good condition. (86740102090015) 86740102090015

08/26/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of three cabinets. Usable/good condition. (86740102090013) 86740102090013

08/26/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:33 PM CT.