GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

08/26/2020 09:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 07:55 PM CT.

  One ea Ricoh MP2510 Multi-function device. Usable/good condition. (86740102110029) 86740102110029

08/26/2020 09:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 07:45 PM CT.

  One ea Heavy Duty Shredder. Usable/good condition. (86740102090026) 86740102090026

08/26/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 10:22 AM CT.

One lot including but not limited to Miscellaneous Office Equipment: 1ea Rack Mount Uninterruptable Power Supply, APC UPS 1500, Repairs are required but not limited to unit powers on but will not stay on; 3ea Printers- various make and models. MULTI ITEMS