GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

08/26/2020 06:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:50 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Photography Equipment in usable condition. Inspection available on Thursday 08/27/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required upon entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

08/26/2020 06:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:49 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Video Cameras, Digital Cameras and Camera Set Televisions in usable condition. Inspection available on Thursday 08/27/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required upon entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

08/26/2020 06:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:30 PM CT.

  One ea Security Monitor. Usable/good condition. (86740102090027) 86740102090027