GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/21/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Three (3) cases of 6 pairs each Adult Wooden Crutches with extra tip and arm pads. Reported in like new condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 154669019570031

08/21/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Scifit recumbent stepper, model# RST7001. Seat height adjustment does not work. Unit powers up when peddling starts. Other deficiencies and repairs needed to unit are unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. 36550701900001

08/21/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Falcon Rehab Products Range of Motion (ROM) Prone Cart, serial# 007500, installed acquired date 11-17-10. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Property is on wheels and will not be palletized. Items must be removed within 10 working days of winning bid by appointment only. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CDT (closed on weekends and holidays). 36570301990001

08/21/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (3) Kendall Healthcare sequential compression pumps, model# SCD Express 9525. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. 365601021107291

08/21/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Stryker Renaissance stretcher, model# 1711. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. 365601021107283

08/21/2020 07:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:09 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Getinge USA Inc. low temperature sterilizer, model# Sterizone VP4, serial# RVP40217043, ref# 44000-R, installed acquired date: 7-18-17. Known issues are: It is past its warranty date by approximately one year. The equipment was working quite well but the alarm indicates (warning E063-C05 heating zone 5 followed by warning E064-C05 heating zone 6) and would not allow the user to proceed past those warnings. Parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Equipment is very heavy and additional manpower will be required to remove it. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:30pm CST (closed on weekends and holidays). 36570302120001

08/21/2020 07:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:08 PM CT.