GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/20/2020 07:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 05:57 PM CT.

one lot consisting of OFFICE FURNITURE – THREE SYSTEM FURNITURE UNIT – VERY LITTLE USED. LIGHT COLOR CREAM, -used- 1431BZ0188MWV21

08/20/2020 07:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 05:47 PM CT.

ONE lot consisting of OFFICE FURNITURE Metal Book shelves – Good Condition Color Gray, (2 ea); -used- 1431BZ0188MVW22

08/20/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 05:02 PM CT.

MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES Shelving Unit to hold IT equipment such as a computer, monitor, keyboard, -USED- 1431BZ0189MWV29

08/20/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 05:01 PM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE – Cabinet to hold Server and IT equipment Has a fan. – Black, -USED- 1431BZ0189MWV28