GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/20/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 05:46 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTER STANDS 2 PALLETS OF MFG DELL MICRO ALL IN ONE STAND (STANDS ONLY) MFS18 CONDITION NEW, STILL IN BOX, APPROX. 48 BOXES. SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL COST AND LABOR ASSOCIATED WITH PACKING, PACKAGING, LOADING AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST, NO EXCEPTIONS. -UNUSED- 36330201820630

08/20/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 05:45 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTERS CPU mdl 1720 INTEL ATOM approx. 20 Diskless workstations, no monitors, no keyboards or mice 1720, -USED- 4975AB00150003A

08/20/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 05:35 PM CT.

COMPUTER CPU mfg DELL mdl OPTIPLEX 7010 sn DHL2BZ1, -used- Z700980177AN07

08/20/2020 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 05:25 PM CT.

COMPUTER CPU mfg DELL mdl OPTIPLEX 7020 sn :4MPQP22, -used- Z700980177AN06

08/20/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 05:15 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTER CPU mfg DELL mdl OPTIPLEX 5040, sn B3ZPSD2, -used- Z700980177AN05