GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/20/2020 05:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 03:21 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 12 Herman Miller metal wardrobes, size: 24x24x54 high; Has two drawers and a coat slot; This lot is on 3 pallets; Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm 473F6502030007

08/19/2020 02:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 12:51 PM CT.

  2 Omincell Half Cell Cabinets with Computer. Used for medication management and pharmacy related products. These cabinets are very heavy and are on rolling wheels. Successful bidders must fill out the attached statement of intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911001890074

08/19/2020 02:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 12:41 PM CT.

  3 Omincell Cabinets with Computer. This lot consists of the following: two single cell cabinets and one half cell cabinet. Used for medication management and pharmacy related products. These cabinets are very heavy, exceeds 200 lbs. Successful bidders must fill out the attached statement of intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911001890073

08/19/2020 02:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 12:31 PM CT.

  2 Omincell Two Cell RX G4. Two cell cabinet with computer. Used for medication management and pharmacy related products. These cabinets are very heavy. Dimensions: 52.5 W x 24.47 D x 77.37 H. Weight approximately 500 lbs empty. Successful bidders must fill out the attached statement of intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911001820071

08/19/2020 02:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 12:30 PM CT.

Herman Miller Office Chair. EN122ABS. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 759JKL017606242

08/19/2020 02:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 12:20 PM CT.

  Lot of Office Furniture. This lot contains 25 lobby style chairs. The chairs vary in size and colors, have both a fabric and light wood material. The chairs are stored outdoor under a covering. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817101900001A