GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

08/20/2020 05:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 03:17 PM CT.

  Fermont 10 kw diesel generator. Mdl: MEP803A. Serial number: FZ46276. Date of manufacture: November 2011. 10 kw. 60 hz. 830 total hours. Onan diesel engine. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 104 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 34 amp. All fluids have been drained. Batteries are included. Some cosmetic damage. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 62 long x 32 wide x 37 high. Approx. Weight: 1,140 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3pm **The winning bidder must complete the statement which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 473F6502130003

08/20/2020 01:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 11:44 AM CT.

  Spectrum Analyzer: Mfr: Agilent Tech. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. 6905E700691001

08/19/2020 02:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 12:18 PM CT.

  Hipotronics Circuit Breaker Tester. Mdl: 100CBR, no serial number. Item is used and may require repairs. Due to COVID 19, no on-site, in-person removal. No on site viewing or pick up due to being located at a secure facility. Custodian will box and wrap for shipment and provide estimated weight. Buyer is responsible for providing release to carrier and payment to carrier for shipment. Custodian has access to Fed Ex, UPS and other carrier, including USPS. Staffing is limited on site so shipment may be delayed due to work load. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP02031001

08/19/2020 02:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 12:08 PM CT.

  Powpac Analyzer. Also known as the pixley box by FAA. Mdl: D424, SN: TPH-16. Item is used and may require repairs. Due to COVID 19, no on-site, in-person removal. No on site viewing or pick up due to being located at a secure facility. Custodian will box and wrap for shipment and provide estimated weight. Buyer is responsible for providing release to carrier and payment to carrier for shipment. Custodian has access to Fed Ex, UPS and other carrier, including USPS. Staffing is limited on site so shipment may be delayed due to work load. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP01981001

08/19/2020 01:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 11:58 AM CT.