GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/20/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  Stretcher: Mfr: Stryker Corp., mdl: 1001H. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. NOTE: ***Successful bidder MUST complete a Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. (ICN: 36040002120121) 36040002120121

08/20/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  Sterile Processing Trays: Mfr: A, various models. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. NOTE: ***Successful bidder MUST complete a Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. (ICN: 36040002110119) 36040002110119

08/20/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  4ea Imaging Monitors: consist of 2ea NEC Multisync, 1ea HP HP1745, 1ea NEC Multisync LCD1880SX. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002100116, EE 20594 & 20595) 36040002100116

08/20/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  2ea Omnicell: Consist of 1ea, 1-Cell OmniSupplier, Model: SDA-FRM-001; and 1ea 3-Cell Main Supplier, Model: 244. Hard drives are removed. Repairs are required and parts may be missing. Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040001680098: EE35834, EE29387) 36040001680098

08/20/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 10:31 AM CT.