GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

08/13/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2020 11:10 AM CT.

1 ea. Polycom HDX 8000 Video Conference System, approximately 28 lbs; Items were operable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. 1691AY00660001A

08/13/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2020 11:00 AM CT.

7 ea. Nortel Phones, model(s): M3904; Items were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. 1691AY00691000A