GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

08/17/2020 05:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 03:03 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941002070003

08/17/2020 04:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 02:53 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941002070002

08/17/2020 04:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 02:43 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941002070001

08/17/2020 04:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 02:33 PM CT.

Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941002070010

08/17/2020 04:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 02:23 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941002070009

08/17/2020 04:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 02:13 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941002070006

08/17/2020 04:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 02:03 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941002070005

08/17/2020 03:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 01:53 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941002070004

08/17/2020 03:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 01:43 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941002070007