GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

08/18/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  Saeford Low Body Trailer. SN: SPE60330. Rust throughout, breaks need work, additional issues may exist. Agency will not assist in loading or moving. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 1631K8018312C3

08/18/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  Trans Low Body Trailer. SN: 8900. Rust everywhere, deck boards rotted, missing left side, landing gear broken, additional issues may exist. Agency will not assist in loading or moving. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 1631K8018312C2

08/18/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  Stoughton Semi Trailer. SN: 80-3090-6. Worn, tires dry rotted; brakes need work, some sheet metal damage, additional issues may exist. Agency will not assist in loading or moving. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 1631K8018312C1