GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/15/2020 03:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 01:25 PM CT.

  4 storage boxes made of wood or composite. approx measurements in inches: 2 are 25 x 15.5 x 17.5, one is 21.5 x 13 x 13, and one is 20 x 12.5 16.5. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. Items are offered As Is, Without Warranty. Winning bidders are responsible for loading, packing, removal, and or shipping of property awarded to them from where it is located. Scheduled inspection and or pickup times are by appointment. 89827701910005

08/15/2020 03:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 01:24 PM CT.

  8 Steelcase lateral file cabinets, 4 file drawers with 1 top drawer: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A301972012

08/15/2020 03:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 01:23 PM CT.

  20 ranch style tables, dimensions are: 30in H, 36in W, 24in D, minor scratches and dings: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14851801840012

08/15/2020 03:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 01:13 PM CT.

  20 ranch style tables, dimensions are: 30in H, 36in W, 24in D, minor scratches and dings: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14851801840011

08/15/2020 03:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 01:03 PM CT.

  20 ranch style nightstands, dimensions are: 29in H, 15in W, 15.75in D, minor scratches and dings: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14851801840010

08/15/2020 02:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 12:53 PM CT.

  20 ranch style nightstands, dimensions are: 29in H, 15in W, 15.75in D, minor scratches and dings: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14851801840009

08/15/2020 02:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 12:43 PM CT.