GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

08/15/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:20 AM CT.

Bruel & Kjaer accelerometer. Listed as scrap since the functionality of the instrument was not tested. SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01320017

08/15/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  4 Siemens DCA Vantage blood chemistry analyzers: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A202160003

08/15/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:10 AM CT.

Bruel & Kjaer accelerometer. Listed as scrap since the functionality of the instrument was not tested. SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01320016

08/15/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:00 AM CT.

Chatillion push pull gauge. Listed as scrap since the functionality of the instrument was not tested. SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01320014

08/15/2020 12:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:59 AM CT.

  Gastec CO2 monitor recorder. Listed as scrap since the functionality of the instrument was not tested. SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01320003

08/15/2020 12:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:49 AM CT.

  DuPpont Audio dosimeter. Listed as scrap since the functionality of the instrument was not tested. SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01320002

08/15/2020 12:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:48 AM CT.

  Holaday Magnetic Field probe. Listed as scrap since the functionality of the instrument was not tested. SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01320006