GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/15/2020 01:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:13 AM CT.

  Laptop Pallet 76 Inventory 3 x HP ProBook 640 G1 Class 2 6 x HP ProBook 840 G1 Class 2 36 x HP EliteBook 6930p Class 3 33 x HP EliteBook 8440p Class 2 64 x HP EliteBook 8460p Class 2 75 x HP EliteBook 8470p Class 2 Total : 217 Devices ATTN-All power supplies are included with pallet, Hard drives and hard drive caddies have been removed. 12760401620002

08/15/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:12 AM CT.

  Auxillary console, rackmount console features an integrated LCD panel, full 88-key keyboard and touch pad, Manufacturer: SCRIPTPRO, Model:N119E(ST) : repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A202160006

08/15/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  2002 HP DESIGNJET 500 (1 EACH), MODEL: C7769B, SERIAL NUMBER: SG27I3102H, 24 INCH, COMPATIBLE OPERATING SYSTEM: WINDOWS (95, NT 4.0, XP), WITHOUT USB, WINDOWS (98, ME, 2000), (POWER CORD MISSING, CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14830500920001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14830500920001