GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/15/2020 01:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:16 AM CT.

  CREDENZAS (1 LOT) ON 4 PALLETS, (MAY HAVE BLEMISHES OR MISSING PIECES, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302120020) NOTE: INSPECTION DATES AUG 17- AUG 21 8AM – 3PM NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302120020

08/15/2020 01:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:14 AM CT.

  This Lot consists of the following: 1 ea. 5 shelf wooden cabinet: L 33 x H 89 x D 18. 1 ea. 4 drawer wooden work desk:L 74 x H 30 x D 18. 1 ea. wooden conference table:L 120 x H 30 x W 48. 1 ea. 6 drawer wooden work desk:L 74 x H 30 x D 38. Furniture may have scratches, blemishes and dents. Due to security restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is.No additional packaging will be performed. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment. 7065E201786000

08/15/2020 01:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:06 AM CT.

  CREDENZAS (1 LOT) ON 4 PALLETS, (MAY HAVE BLEMISHES OR MISSING PIECES, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302120019) NOTE: INSPECTION DATES AUG 17- AUG 21 8AM – 3PM NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302120019

08/15/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  STORAGE BINS (TOTAL 5 EACH), STEEL, KING, 4000#, SIZE: 40 X 50 X 30, OPEN END, FADED GREEN IN COLOR, (HAVE BEEN IN STORAGE OUTDOORS, HAVE SOME RUST, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47866002172862X) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47866002172862X

08/15/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  1 LOT OF MISC OFFICE FURNITURE: ****MUST BE REMOVED BY SEPT 1, 2020*****; 25 beige workstations 8 x 6 Needs to be disassembled. 2 White Boards 6 foot by 4 foot; 1 Black Metal Side Table 23 tall and 14 in diameter 1 Brown Wooden Side Table 18 tall and 13 in diameter; 3 White Rolling Storage Carts 2 foot by 15 by 27 height 20 Black Rolling Storage Carts 2 foot by 15 by 27 height; 1 Dark Wood Storage Cabinet 66 by 19 depth by 29 height 4 Hanging Storage Cabinets 88 by 18 by 15 4 U-Shaped Desk Modules 10 foot long side with storage x 8 foot computer area by 6 foot (rounded side); 1 Metal Coat Rack 68 in height 1 Coat Rack (wood) 68 height; 9 Green Office Chairs Adjustable 1 Black Office Chair w headrest Adjustable 1 Brown Chair, Leather & Wooden Hand Rests 38 x 24 x 24 3 Dark Brown Chair, Leather & Wooden Hand Rests 38 x26 x 26 2 Gray Wool Chairs with Wooden Handrests 34 x 24 x 22 width 1 Black Leather Chair with Wooden Hand Rests 38 x26 x 26 1 Chrome Chair with Checkered Upholstery 17 by 17 by 30 height; 4 Blue Upholstery Chairs 26 by 26 by 34 height 1 Blue Upholstery Chaise 4 foot by 30 by 34 height; 1 Gray File Cabinet, Large 54 x 34 by 19 depth 2 Oak Two Drawer Cabinets 36 by 20 by 30 height; 3 Book Cases 6 foot x 3 foot by 1 foot depth 1 Oak Colored Book Shelf 6 foot x 3 foot by 14 depth; SOLD AS IS. MULTI ITEMS