GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/14/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:53 PM CT.

THIN PREP 2000 1 HOLOGIC THIN PREP 2000, MAY REQUIRE SOME REPAIRS, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH PACKING, LOADING AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK-UP. NO PICK-UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. mfg THINPREP, mdl 2000, -used- 36330202040720

08/14/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:43 PM CT.

RF MULTIGEN 1 LOT OF MEDICAL EQUIPMENT, LOT CONTAINS 1 STRYKER MULTIGEN GENERATOR, STRYKER PROBES, STRYKER GROUNDING CABLE, STRYKER CONNECTION CABLE, STRYKER CONTROLLER CABLE. MAY REQUIRE SOME REPAIRS, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH PACKING, LOADING AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK-UP. NO PICK-UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. -used- 36330202040719

08/14/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:33 PM CT.

ULTRASOUND 1 BK MEDICAL ULTRASOUND, mfg FLEX FOCUS mdl 400, MAY REQUIRE SOME REPAIRS, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH PACKING,LOADING AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. -used- 36330201920710

08/14/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:23 PM CT.

BRONCOFIBER ULTRASOUND – MFG OLYMPUS MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS, mdl BF-UC180F, ITEM DEEMED REPAIRABLE AND OR USE FOR PARTS. ALWAYS RECOMMEND TO INSPECT ITEMS BEFORE PURCHASING. -used- 36330602030001

08/14/2020 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) physical therapy treatment tables (1 is a Cleveland model# 941001 and the other is Hausmann). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. 36511201818000

08/14/2020 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (9) boxes BioFire, ref# RFIT-ASY-0129 RP3.0 kits. For use with BioFire FA Torch module (each box contains 30 each). FilmArray respiratory panel 2, ref# RFIT-SUB-0477.FilmArray transfer pipettes, ref: CNSB-PIP-009, FilmArray injection vial-RP2hyedration solution, ref# FAIV-SUV-002, FilmArray injection vial-RP2 sample, ref# FAIV-SUB-0014. FilmArray sample buffer, ref# FAIV-GEN-003. Expiration dates: 2-27-2021 qty-2 boxes; 3-19-2021 qty-5 boxes; 3-20-2021 qty-2 boxes. These are not valid for COVID. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Inspection by appointment only during normal business hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am-3:30 pm. Custodian must be contacted via email: dodie.bennett@va.gov. *****Click on the below Medical Device statement link to print, fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until required form is received. Submit statement to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222 *****. 36540101750125

08/14/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:15 PM CT.