GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/13/2020 06:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,200    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 04:09 PM CT.

  This LOT Platform is located at our Baltimore Md. Central Office Warehouse. Recipient is responsible for packing and shipping. This HITACHI Virtual Storage Platform consist of (6) racks as seen in the photos. This Virtual Storage Platform has been data wiped. Drives are intact. (Must see attachment for Manufacturer s serial #s, Model #s, and (1694) drives left intact.) This a Tier 1 storage array that delivers the highest service levels for mission-critical open systems and mainframe applications.It performs virtual provisioning and automates storage tiering enabled. Includes front end connectivity to allow for open systems fiber channel and mainframe FICON access. 1.3PB total installed capacity. (**Inspection by photo only, no onsite inspection available. ** Pickup by appointment only. For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R019950000

08/13/2020 06:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: DE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 04:08 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 15 used HP 19 inch LCD computer monitors. 1631A601950003

08/13/2020 05:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: DE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 03:58 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 20 used Dell 17 inch computer monitors. 1631A601950002

08/13/2020 05:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: DE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 03:48 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 10 used Samsung 20 inch LCD monitors, model # 206BW. 1631A601950001

08/13/2020 05:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: DE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 03:47 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 28 used HP ProDesk desktop computers 1631A601950005

08/13/2020 05:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: DE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 03:37 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 45 used Dell Intel Pentium Optiplex desktop computers. 1631A601950004

08/13/2020 03:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 01:15 PM CT.

  1ea, HP LaserJet 55000. Was working the last time it was used. Printer replaced by a contracted printer. 127DC600710001