GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/13/2020 06:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 04:10 PM CT.

  Desk unit with open storage on top. Please note: This unit must be dismantled prior to pickup and removal. 7536FC02050002

08/13/2020 03:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 01:26 PM CT.

  Office chairs, 1 lot, various makes and models. 127DF500629000

08/13/2020 03:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 01:16 PM CT.

  One Lot of office furniture to include: 1 each – Desktop file metal organizer: 18.25 x 58 x 9.5; 1 each – large cabinet: 29.75 x 60 x 18. 1203R600552007