GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

08/13/2020 03:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 01:49 PM CT.

Dell Toner Black 5210n 5310n. Requesting agency or purchaser is responsible for all cost and personnel to remove property to include shipping, handling, and packaging. Property must be removed within 10 days of receipt of transfer or payment. Contact the custodian listed for any questions regarding the items listed in the lot. 12837900500002

08/13/2020 03:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 01:39 PM CT.

  HP Toner, Ink, and Drums are unused and are as follows: 2 – HP CM6040MFP Cyan CB381A 824A, 2 – HP CM6040MFP MAGENTA CB383A 824A, 1 – HP CM6040MFP YELLOW CB383A 824A, 4 – IMAGING DRUM YELLOW CB385A 824A, 4 – IMAGING DRUM CYAN CB385A 824A, 2 – IMAGING DRUM MAGENTA CB387A 824A, 1- Imaging Drum Black CB284A 824A. Requesting agency or purchaser is responsible for all cost and personnel to remove property to include shipping, handling, and packaging. Property must be removed within 10 days of receipt oftransfer or payment. Contact the custodian listed for any questions regarding the items listed in the lot. 12837900500001

08/13/2020 03:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 01:29 PM CT.

  One lot, to include: Chair, two drawer file cabinet, whiteboard, compaq ipaq pocket pc-model 3670- serial#4G15DW31P5P, Radio Shack FM intercom system 3-channel,Canon Pixma fax machine, Realist microform reader-model 3352-serial#462578, Panasonic auto focus x 6 power zoom video camera, Husky FS2 handheld PDR, computer power controller, HP peripheral printer, Motorola charging dock, Midland LMR switching power supply-model 70-2282, 3ft pin cable, computer tower, AT&T Paradyne Comsphere-model 3440-02-serial#p344011024, Mitel superswitch-model SX20, HP Compaq DC7800 CMT pc all-seial#2UA8290584 127K1100569000

08/13/2020 03:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 01:28 PM CT.

  Swingline jam free document shredder. Includes 8 bottles of lubricant. 128313225544541

08/13/2020 03:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 01:27 PM CT.

  IBM Selectronic III typewriter, model number 59MZZ, serial number 6017419 run under SF-120 1282X9-0030-RMK1. Cannot provide more specific details on condition. Screening removal by appointment only 7-11 and 1-3 weekdays. Buyer to remove within 10 business day of auction close. 1282X90030RMK1

08/13/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2020 11:21 AM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 7 ea. Dell Laptops, model(s): E7440; 1 ea. Dell Laptop, model: D620; 1 ea. Dell Laptop, model: E6410 ; 2 ea. Samsung monitors; Computer hard drives were sanitized and erased. Items were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 69374693170004A

08/13/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2020 11:20 AM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 1 ea. Dell OptiPlex 980 Computer; 1 ea. 24 Port Switch; 2 ea. NAS Devices; 1 ea. Router; 1 ea. PowerEdge T310 Server; 1 ea. Monitor; Hard drives were sanitized and erased. Items were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. 69374600640011A

08/13/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2020 11:10 AM CT.