GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/12/2020 08:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 06:02 PM CT.

Television and Teleconferencing Equipment, 1 Lot: Includes 1 ea Toshiba TV and 1 ea Sharp Interface Unit and TV. 10054902112441

08/12/2020 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 05:25 PM CT.

Grooved Resin Bonded Filters, 1 Lot: Mfr 3M, Mdo Micro-Klean, 2 each. 89057001810022N

08/12/2020 01:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:14 AM CT.

E85 Fuel (366106019207103) Approx 2,400 gallons of E85 fuel stored in 2500 gal underground tank since 2013. Will need removed by a pumper truck. Fuel was polished in fall 2019. Material Safety Data Sheet (MSDS) available by clicking the link in the Additional Documents section. Be reminded that as per the Terms & Conditions: Hazardous Material For any hazardous material sold at GSAAuctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable Federal, State, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the Government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. Disposition and Use of Hazardous Property Purchasers represent, warrant and certify to the United States Government that they will use and ultimately dispose of any hazardous property purchased under GSAAuctions.gov site as stipulated under applicable Federal, state, local, and international laws and regulations. Transporting Hazardous Material The purchaser will comply with the Department of Transportation hazardous materials regulations at 49 CFR Parts 171-180. The purchaser, or his/her authorized agent, certifies on the shipping document, based on his/her own examination, that the materials are properly classified, described, packaged, marked, and labeled and are in proper condition for transportation in accordance with the hazardous materials regulations. 366106019207103

08/12/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:11 AM CT.

CPR Training Aids (367220020600089) Lot sale Carry Bag of CPR Training Aids – Baby Manikins – 5 each, with accessories: 12 Packs of Disposable Lungs, 18 Head Manikins (with mouth and nose only) and Mouth Piece, total is 18. Manikin assembly pamphlets are included. Manufacturer is Actar D-fib. Colors are blue and gray as shown in the photographs. Cart and any other equipment shown in the photographs are not included, only the Baby Manikins and accessories. Total items in the CPR Training Bag is approximately 53. Warehouse Office and loading dock hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00am-2:30pm. Closed on weekends including holidays. Point of contact is Rickey L. Robertson, Sr., 504-507-2000, extension 67316 to answer any questions or concerns to answer any questions or concerns, to inspect inventory property, and removal of the purchased property. 367220020600089

08/12/2020 12:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 10:07 AM CT.