GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/12/2020 03:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 01:47 PM CT.

  Laptop, Dell Latitude E6420 Intel Core Solo 12805B-0013-1004. PP3269909. Has Gone Through 2 Generations; Bios was reset to default Latitude E6420; (12805B00131004) Repairs needed 12805B00131004

08/07/2020 02:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2020 12:43 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL DESKTOPS: Est 27 total; 21ea E6540; 2ea E6510; 1ea M6400; 2ea 6700 and 1ea unknown model. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GP00590001