GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/12/2020 01:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:43 AM CT.

  2007 Ford F-150, 4×4 Pickup Truck, Steering Wheel Controls, Power Steering, Cruise, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Power Outlet, Tachometer, Trip Computer, AC, Vanity Mirror-Light, Reading Lights, Anti-Lock Brakes, Fabric Interior, Adjustable Seats, Cloth Seats, Split-Folding Seats, Extended Cab, Bed Liner, Towing Package, Keyless Entry, Anti-Theft System, Child Safety Locks, AM FM Radio, Clock, Manuals. Small dents and scratches on sides and tail gate. No rust. Needs new tires. Other issues may not be listed. To view vehicle, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Viewing by appointment only. (12639502110002) Usable 12639502110002

08/12/2020 01:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:33 AM CT.

  2006 Dodge RAM Laramie, 4×4 Pickup Truck, Steering Wheel Controls, Power Steering, Cruise, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Power Outlet, Tire Pressure Monitoring System, Tachometer, Trip Computer, Thermometer, AC, Anti-Lock Brakes, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Adjustable Seats, Cloth Seats, Child Seat Anchors, Split-Folding Seats, Quad Cab, Tool Box, Tourneau Cover, AM FM Radio, CD, Clock, Manuals. 4-2020 new breaks,R F caliper, resurface rotor. 10-2019 new power steering pump pulley reservoir, new tensioner-belt. 8-2019 recall new passenger airbag. 5-2019 new power steering hose. 8-2018 Rear gas Magnum shocks, Complete strut front. 4-2018 new tires.Vehicle has various minor moderate scratches, dents, and rust spots present on exterior body. Other issue may not be listed. To view vehicle, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance.Viewing by appointment only. (12639502100004) Usable 12639502100004

08/12/2020 01:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:23 AM CT.

  2007 Ford F-150, 4×4 Pickup Truck, Steering Wheel Controls, Power Steering, Cruise, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Power Outlet, Tachometer, Trip Computer, AC, Vanity Mirror-Light, Reading Lights, Anti-Lock Brakes, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Fabric Interior, Adjustable Seats, Cloth Seats, Split-Folding Seats, Extended Cab, Bed Liner, Towing Package, Keyless Entry, Anti-Theft System, AM FM Radio, Clock, Manuals, spare Key. Vehicle engine was replaced July 2017 for $5,828.44. Transmission replaced February 2018 for $2,863.75. Missing A-Post cover and upper support handle for front passenger while entering exiting cab. Tape covering small hole on driver’s side-side mirror. Large tear to driver’s lower seat cushion from normal use. Small amount of rust along exterior of vehicle body. Small amount of dents and scratches along exterior of vehicle body. Other issues may not be listed. To view vehicle, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Viewing by appointment only. (12639502100002) Usable 12639502100002

08/12/2020 01:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:13 AM CT.

  2009 Chevrolet Silverado, 4×4 Pickup Truck, Power Steering, Intermittent Wipers, Power Outlet, Tire Pressure Monitoring System, Tachometer, Trip Computer, Thermometer, AC, Vanity Mirror-Light, Reading Lights, Anti-Lock Brakes, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Adjustable Seats, Cloth Seats, AM FM Radio, CD, Manuals. 5-2020 Front Lower ball joint replaced, 3-2020 wheel alignment, 2-2019 replace intake manifold gasket, 7-2018 replace all front ball joints, replace right front hub bearing assembly, 7-2018 new spare hoist, 7-2018 new tires, new battery. Right rear leaf spring broken. Exterior body in good shape for age and mileage. To view vehicle, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Viewing by appointment only. (12639502100005) Usable 12639502100005

08/12/2020 01:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:03 AM CT.