GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

08/12/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  1992 Chevrolet Cheyenne A2477129 249110, dually with cab and chassis, 3 passenger capacity, and power steering. (12805B01830002) Repairs needed; AC inoperable, battery dead/missing, brakes worn, engine repairs needed, fuel gauge inoperable, frame damage, interior damage, hazard lights, horn, headlights and parking lights are inoperable, mechanical problems, minor dents, minor scratches, oil leaks, radiator leaks, rust damage, tires extremely worn, suspension problems, transmission repairs needed, visual blemishes, windshield cracked, wipers inoperable, and bad clutch; must be towed by trailer offsite. Salvage title will be issued 12805B01830002

08/12/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 10:01 AM CT.

2019 DODGE RAM PROMASTER 2500 (36650202110001) Accident damaged 2019 Dodge ProMaster 2500 passenger van with added lift. Salvage statement applies to the SF-97 (U.S. Gov Certificate to Obtain Title). This van was only used for two weeks before it was damaged in an accident. Both airbags were deployed during the accident. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Claimant is responsible for loading shipping. Inspection and removal by appointment only. This is located at an offsite lot and hours of operation are Mon-Fri 07:00 AM -3:30 PM. Items must be removed within 10 days of winning bid. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. One incomplete recall, visit recalls.mopar.com for more information. 36650202110001