GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

08/08/2020 04:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 02:27 PM CT.

  CAMERA TRIPODS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 13 EACH, SAMSON SHORT CAMERA TRIPODS, MODEL: 4-73511-FB, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990082) (LOT 082,LDV, 07 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990082

08/08/2020 04:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 02:17 PM CT.

  CAMERA TRIPODS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 17 EACH SAMSON SHORT CAMERA TRIPODS, MODEL: 4-73511-FB, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990081) (LOT 081,LDV, 07 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990081