GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

08/08/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  1995 Toro 325-D Diesel Mower, DOES NOT RUN, out of service for a +years: REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. (PNP6000075202) 1465N001690001

08/08/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  1995 Toro 325-D Diesel Mower, DOES NOT RUN, out of service for a +years: REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. (PNP6000075202) 14824201290002

08/08/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  1985 Ford 555B DF8111 Backhoe Loader, 3-cylinder diesel engine, Inoperable: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. (PNP1200142201) 14824201970002

08/08/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  1975 Single-axle trailer, unknown manufacturer, Condition is poor, not road worthy hall away: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14824201970004